Labor Law

The Latin Lawyer Group additionally has extensive experience, within the area of labor law, in the extrajudicial and legal safeguarding of client interests as employee, executive, or business owner. We advise in particular in matters concerning job protection proceedings, written warnings, wages, transfers, credentials, as well as other labor concerns.

Furthermore we offer you as a business owner competent support in the planning and implementation of your managerial decisions. This includes both starting a business, hiring employees, drafting employment contracts, and buying a business, including change of management, as well as regulated business closure.

The preparation of legal labor contracts is done in accordance with current jurisdiction of the federal labor court (BAG). The lawyers of the Latin Lawyer Group work with the most up to date information and receive on-going training.

Consultation is carried out in all matters concerning German and international industrial and labor law concerns, with an emphasis on collective agreement.

In particular we advise in matters concerning restructuring and reorganization, staff reduction, closing and relocation of companies, outsourcing of operations, as well as negotiations with worker representatives about labor management contracts, reconciliation of interests, and social plans. Our labor law legal specialists advise routinely in the field of transactional employment law and are particularly experienced in the integration of businesses and companies after corporate take over.

An additional focal point is consultation when beginning or terminating a contract with board members, executive directors, and managers including advisement about pension plans and bonus programs.

Arbeitsrecht

Die LatinLawyers.group verfügt darüber hinaus auf dem Gebiet des Arbeitsrechtes über langjährige Erfahrung in der (außer-) gerichtlichen Wahrnehmung Ihrer Interessen als Arbeitnehmer, leitender Angestellter und Unternehmer. Wir beraten hierbei insbesondere in den Bereichen eines Kündigungsschutzverfahrens, Abmahnung, Gehalt, Versetzung, Zeugnis u.a.

Ferner unterstützen wir Sie als Unternehmer fachkundig bei der Ausarbeitung und Umsetzung Ihrer betrieblichen Entscheidungen. Dieses beinhaltet sowohl die Unternehmensgründung, die Einstellung von Arbeitnehmern, die Ausgestaltung von Arbeitsverträgen, den Unternehmenskauf  inkl. eines Betriebsübergangs sowie eine geregelte Betriebsstillegung.

Die Ausarbeitung arbeitsrechtlicher Verträge geschieht hierbei anhand der aktuellen Rechtsprechung des BAG. Die Anwälte der LatinLawyers.group arbeiten auf dem aktuellsten Stand und werden ständig fortgebildet.

Die Beratung erfolgt in allen deutschen und internationalen arbeitsrechtlichen Angelegenheiten, mit Schwerpunkt im kollektiven Arbeitsrecht.

Insbesondere beraten wir bei Restrukturierungen und Reorganisationen, Personalabbaumaßnahmen, Schließung und Verlagerung von Betrieben, Outsourcing von Geschäftsaktivitäten sowie Verhandlungen mit Arbeitnehmervertretungen über Betriebsvereinbarungen, Interessenausgleiche und Sozialpläne. Unsere Arbeitsrechtsspezialisten beraten regelmäßig im Bereich des transaktionsbezogenen Arbeitsrechts und verfügen über besondere Erfahrung bei der Integration von Unternehmen und Betrieben nach Unternehmensübernahmen.

Ein weiterer Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt liegt in der Beratung beim Abschluss und der Beendigung von Dienstverträgen mit Vorstandsmitgliedern, Geschäftsführern und Führungskräften einschließlich der Beratung zu Pensionsplänen sowie Bonus-Programmen.